Head Office

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3500

Paul Dale
Executive General Manager
K&S Energy & Chemtrans
Mobile: 0439 468 003
Email: pdale@ksgroup.com.au

Chemtrans

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide

19 Bowyer Rd
Wingfield SA 5013

Phone: (08) 8347 3449

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane

34 Postle Street
Coopers Plains QLD 4108

PO Box 1132
Archerfield BC QLD 4108

Phone: (07) 3718 4221

Amanda Phillips
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0417 248 529
Email: amandap@ksgroup.com.au

Darryl Ryan
State Manager
Mobile: 0438 403 316
Email: darryl.ryan@ksgroup.com.au

Gladstone

Lot 152 Red Rover Rd
Gladstone QLD 4680

PO Box 1460
Gladstone QLD 4680

Phone: (07) 4973 1700

Tania Bowcock
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0409 286 491
Email: tbowcock@ksgroup.com.au

Townsville

13 Pilkington Street
Garbutt QLD 4811

PO Box 5596
Townsville QLD 4810

Phone: (07) 4721 7700

Tania Bowcock
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0409 286 491
Email: tbowcock@ksgroup.com.au

VICTORIA

Melbourne

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3700

Adrian Colonico
State Manager
Mobile: 0415 486 653
Email: adrianc@ksgroup.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Perth

900 Abernethy Road,
High Wycombe WA 6057

Phone: (08) 6466 6607

Anna Bertoli
Branch Manager
Phone: (08) 6466 6604
Mobile: 0409 669 154
Email: abertoli@ksgroup.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Botany

Gate 3 Dennison St
Botany NSW 2019

Phone: (02) 9735 2351

Enfield

1 Hope Street
Enfield NSW 2136

PO Box 4102
Strathfield South NSW 2136

Phone: (02) 9735 2346

Eric Robinson
Branch Manager
Phone: (02) 9735 2363
Mobile: 0456 665 820
Email: eric.robinson@ksgroup.com.au

Kooragang Island

45 Greenleaf Rd
Kooragang Island NSW 2304

PO Box 175
Mayfield NSW 2304

Phone: (02) 4033 7000

Rob Watson
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0418 644 355
Email: robert.watson@ksgroup.com.au

Port Kembla

Cnr King & Wattle St
Port Kembla NSW 2505

PO Box 282
Port Kembla NSW 2505

Phone: (02) 4211 5500

Mitch Terry
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0418 972 686
Email: mterry@ksgroup.com.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Darwin

8 College Rd
Berrimah NT 0828

PO Box 37595 Winnellie NT 0821

Phone: (08) 8995 8100

Daniel Rogers
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0428 278 155
Email: drogers@ksgroup.com.au

Alex Cameron-Smith
State Manager
Mobile: 0457 758 948
Email: alex.cameronsmith@ksgroup.com.au