Chemtrans

Head Office

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3500
Fax: (03) 8744 3599

Paul Dale
Executive General Manager
K&S Energy & Chemtrans
Mobile: 0439 468 003
Email: pdale@scottcorp.com.au

Ross Coleman
National Chemtrans Manager
Mobile: 0408 070 858
Email: rcoleman@scottcorp.com.au

 

 

Chemtrans

south australia

Adelaide

19 Bowyer Rd
Wingfield SA 5013

Phone: (08) 8347 3449
Fax: (08) 8347 3414

Russell Partridge
State Manager
Mobile: 0419 861 641
Email: russell.partridge@ksgroup.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane

34 Postle Street
Coopers Plains QLD 4108

PO Box 1132
Archerfield BC QLD 4108

Phone: (07) 3718 4200
Fax: (07) 3272 6760

Amanda Phillips
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0417 248 529
Email: amandap@scottcorp.com.au

Darryl Ryan
State Manager
Mobile: 0438 403 316
Email: darryl.ryan@ksgroup.com.au

Gladstone

Lot 152 Red Rover Rd
Gladstone QLD 4680

PO Box 1460
Gladstone QLD 4680

Phone: (07) 4973 1700
Fax: (07) 4972 6227

Bernadette Heuschele
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0400 425 606
Email: bheuschele@scottcorp.com.au

Townsville

2-6 Curley Circuit
Roseneath QLD 4811

PO Box 5596
Townsville QLD 4810

Phone: (07) 4721 7700
Fax: (07) 4725 1203

Tania Bowcock
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0409 286 491
Email: tbowcock@scottcorp.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3700
Fax: (03) 8744 3799

Justin Durham
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0438 091 543
Email: justin.durham@ksgroup.com.au

Troy Tyler
State Manager
Mobile: 0418 730 377
Email: ttyler@scottcorp.com.au

Greg Niven
Divisional Safety and Compliance Manager
Mobile: 0417 958 149
Email: greg.niven@ksgroup.com.au

Hyde Park

49-53 McArthurs Rd
Altona North VIC 3025

PO Box 25
Altona North VIC 3025

Phone: (03) 9319 6100
Fax: (03) 9398 0577

Mathew Hodgkiss
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0428 033 939
Email: mathew.hodgkiss@ksgroup.com.au

Western Australia

Perth

3 Central Ave
Hazelmere WA 6055

PO Box 2432
High Wycombe WA 6057

Phone: (08) 6274 9600
Fax: (08) 6274 9611

Frank Bertoli
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0417 951 239
Email: fbertoli@scottcorp.com.au

Peter O’Brien
State Manager
Mobile: 0417 284 428
Email: pobrien@scottcorp.com.au

New South Wales

Appin

West Cliff Colliery Weighbridge
Wedderburn Rd
Wedderburn NSW 2560

Phone: (02) 4640 4109
Fax: (02) 4640 4197

Graham Robinson
Mobile: 0415 486 545
Email: graham.robinson@ksgroup.com.au

Botany

Gate 3 Dennison St
Botany NSW 2019

Phone: (02) 9735 2351

Michael Healy
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0457 827 922
Email: michael.healy@ksgroup.com.au

Enfield

1 Hope Street
Enfield NSW 2136

PO Box 4102
Strathfield South NSW 2136

Phone: (02) 9735 2346

Michael Healy
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0457 827 922
Email: michael.healy@ksgroup.com.au

Mark Weismantel
State Manager
Mobile: 0428 462 988
Email: mark.weismantel@ksgroup.com.au

Kooragang Island

45 Greenleaf Rd
Kooragang Island NSW 2304

PO Box 175
Mayfield NSW 2304

Phone: (02) 4033 7000
Fax: (02) 4955 1886

Rob Watson
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0418 644 355
Email: robert.watson@ksgroup.com.au

Port Kembla

Cnr King & Wattle St
Port Kembla NSW 2505

PO Box 282
Port Kembla NSW 2505

Phone: (02) 4033 7000
Fax: (02) 4955 1886

Mitch Terry
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0418 972 686
Email: mterry@scottcorp.com.au

 

northern territory

Darwin

8 College Rd
Berrimah NT 0828

PO Box 37595 Winnellie NT 0821

Phone: (08) 8995 8100
Fax: (08) 8984 3873

Daniel Rogers
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0428 278 155
Email: drogers@scottcorp.com.au