Cambridge

3847 Te Awamatu Road,
Cambridge

Phone: +64 (7) 827 6002

Greg Cochrane
Executive General Manager

DDI: +64 (7) 823 3605
Mobile: +64 21 773 605
Email: greg.cochrane@ksfreighters.co.nz

Ron Ford
National Operations Manager

DDI: +64 (7) 823 3621
Mobile: +64 21 780 309
Email: ron.ford@ksfreighters.co.nz

Mount Maunganui

35 Portside Drive
Mount Maunganui
Phone: +64 (7) 575 8265

Mark Jones
Branch Manager
Mobile: +64 21 780 269
Email: mark.jones@ksfreighters.co.nz

Christchurch

55 Lunns Road
Christchurch
Phone: +64 (3) 344 0171

Mark Behrnes
Branch Manager
Mobile: +64 27 592 0522
Email: mark.behrnes@ksfreighters.co.nz

Andrew Miller
Operations Team Leader
Phone: +64 27 403  4551
Email: andrew.miller@ksfreighters.co.nz

Auckland

Richard Wylie
Key Accounts Manager
Phone: +64 (27) 475 6031
Email: richard.wylie@ksfreighters.co.nz

Michael Hunter
Operations Manager – NZ Steel
Phone: +64 27 582 0345
email: michael.hunter@ksfreighters.co.nz