K&S Energy

Head Office

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3500
Fax: (03) 8744 3599

Paul Dale
Executive General Manager
K&S Energy & Chemtrans
Mobile: 0439 468 003
Email: pdale@scottcorp.com.au

Chris Westlake
National Operational Manager K&S Energy
Mobile: 0447 014 994
Email: cwestlake@scottcorp.com.au

 

K&S Energy

south australia

Adelaide

K&S Energy
19 Bowyer Rd
Wingfield SA 5013

Phone: (08) 8347 3449
Fax: (08) 8347 3414

Russell Partridge
State Manager
Mobile: 0419 861 641
Email: russell.partridge@ksgroup.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane

34 Postle Street
Coopers Plains QLD 4108

PO Box 1132
Archerfield BC QLD 4108

Phone: (07) 3718 4200
Fax: (07) 3272 6760

Darryl Ryan
State Manager
Mobile: 0438 403 316
Email: darryl.ryan@ksgroup.com.au

 

Gladstone

Lot 152 Red Rover Rd
Gladstone QLD 4680

PO Box 1460
Gladstone QLD 4680

Phone: (07) 4973 1700
Fax: (07) 4972 6227

Bernadette Heuschele
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0400 425 606
Email: bheuschele@scottcorp.com.au

Mackay

112 Spiller Avenue
Mackay QLD 4740

Phone: (07) 4862 4000
Fax: (07) 4955 1886

Robert Cunningham
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0408 541 638
Email: rcunningham@scottcorp.com.au

Townsville

13 Pilkington St
Garbutt QLD 4814

PO Box 5596
Townsville QLD 4810

Phone: (07) 4431 2000
Fax: (07) 4725 1203

Anthony Machin
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0409 613 166
Email: anthony.machin@ksgroup.com.au

 

Victoria

Melbourne

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3700
Fax: (03) 8744 3799

Tim Shepherd
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0429 319 931
Email: tim.shepherd@ksgroup.com.au

Troy Tyler
State Manager
Mobile: 0418 730 377
Email: ttyler@scottcorp.com.au

Greg Niven
Divisional Safety & Compliance Manager
Mobile: 0417 958 149
Email: greg.niven@ksgroup.com.au

Selina Albert
Call Centre Manager
Mobile: 0447 100 361
Email: selina.albert@ksgroup.com.au

 

Western Australia

Perth

Lot 31
Corner Beard St & Morley St
Naval Base WA 6165

Brett Gooderson
Mobile: 0488 008 055
Email: brett.gooderson@ksgroup.com.au

Peter O’Brien
Mobile: 0417 284 428
Email: peter.obrien@ksgroup.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney

2 Hope St
Enfield NSW 2136

PO Box 4102
Strathfield South NSW 2136

Phone: (02) 9735 2400
Fax: (02) 9735 2499

Daniel Hepburn
State Manager
Mobile: 0428 956 934
Email: daniel.hepburn@ksgroup.com.au

northern territory

Darwin

8 College Rd
Berrimah NT 0828

PO Box 37595 Winnellie NT 0821

Phone: (08) 8995 8100
Fax: (08) 8984 3873

Daniel Rogers
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0428 278 155
Email: drogers@scottcorp.com.au

Steve McRae
State Manager
Mobile: 0439 399 134
Email: steve.mcrae@ksgroup.com.au