K&S Freighters

Head Office

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3500
Fax: (03) 8744 3599

Andrew Simpson
Executive General Manager

Simon Hine
Executive General Manager
Business Development
Mobile: 0418 582 524

Malcolm Lane
National Operations Manager
Mobile: 0419 829 587

K&S Branches

south australia

Adelaide

30-32 Francis Street
Port Adelaide SA 5015

Phone: (08) 7224 5400
Fax: (08) 7224 5497

Steve McEwin
Mobile: 0417 277 470
Email: steve.mcewin@ksgroup.com.au

Mount Gambier

141-147 Jubilee Hwy West
Mount Gambier SA 5290

PO Box 567
Mount Gambier SA 5290

Phone: (08) 8721 1700
Fax: (08) 8721 1799

Michael McKechnie
Mobile: 0434 308 608
Email: michael.mckechnie@ksgroup.com.au

209 Jubilee Hwy West
Mount Gambier SA 5290

PO Box 567
Mount Gambier SA 5290

Phone: (08) 8721 1700
Fax: (08) 8721 1799

Craig Torney
Mobile: 0437 778 963
Email: craig.torney@scottstransport.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane

34 Postle Street
Coopers Plains QLD 4108

PO Box 1132
Archerfield BC QLD 4108

Phone: (07) 3137 4400
Fax: (07) 3137 4499

Michael Brown
Mobile: 0408 412 568
Email: michael.brown@ksgroup.com.au

Townsville

121 Hubert Street
Townsville QLD 4810

Phone: (07) 4772 5651
Fax: (07) 4772 7433

Geoff Robertson
Mobile: 0418 340 218
Email: geoffrey.robertson@ksgroup.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3700
Fax: (03) 8744 3799

Dennis Baker
Mobile: 0439 225 042
Email: dennis.baker@ksgroup.com.au

Geelong

325 Thompson Rd
Geelong VIC 3215

PO Box 426
Nth Geelong VIC 3215

Phone: (03) 5278 5777
Fax: (03) 5278 5230

David Lockett
Mobile: 0419 868 243
Email: david.lockett@ksgroup.com.au

Portland

53 Fitzgerald Street
Portland VIC 3305

PO Box 649
Portland Vic 3305

Phone: (03) 5523 4144
Fax: (03) 5523 5647

Reece Whitehead
Mobile: 0402 899 313
Email: reece.whitehead@ksgroup.com.au

Western Australia

Perth

Kewdale Freight Precinct
Lot 1 Fenton Road
Kewdale WA 6105

PO Box 99
Cloverdale WA 6985

Phone: (08) 6466 6600
Fax: (08) 6466 6699

Rod King
Executive General Manager WA
Mobile: 0400 388 834
Email: rod.king@ksgroup.com.au

Dardanup

28 Barcoo Close
Dardanup West WA 6236

Phone: (08) 9725 4400
Fax: (08) 9725 4949

Mark York
Mobile: 0447 289 129
Email: mark.york@ksgroup.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney

1 Hope Street
Enfield NSW 2136

PO Box 4102
Strathfield South NSW 2136

Phone: (02) 9735 2400
Fax: (02) 9735 2499

Sebastian Hill
Mobile: 0419 805 110
Email: sebastian.hill@ksgroup.com.au