Regal Transport (A Division of K&S Freighters)

Regal Logo

Head Office

160 Lakes Road
Hazelmere WA 6055

PO Box 78
Guildford WA 6935

Phone: (08) 9376 9600
Fax: (08) 9376 9666
Email: mail@regaltransport.com.au
Website: www.regaltransport.com.au

Rod King
Executive General Manager Western Australia
Mobile: 0400 388 834

Michael French
Divisional Manager – Heavy Haulage
Mobile: 0419 193 527

Kim McAullay
Divisional Manager – Regal/K&S Operations
Mobile: 0438 480 360

Geoff Li
Western Australia Sales Manager
Phone: (08) 9376 9622

Regal Transport (Heavy Haulage)

160 Lakes Road
Hazelmere WA 6055

PO Box 78
Guildford WA 6935

Phone: (08) 9376 9650
Fax: (08) 9376 9666

Sales: (08) 9376 9654

Operations: (08) 9376 9654

Regal Transport (General Freight)

160 Lakes Road
Hazelmere WA 6055

PO Box 78
Guildford WA 6935

Phone: (08) 9376 9600
Fax: (08) 9376 9666

Sales:
Phone: (08) 9376 9681

Email: sales@regaltransport.com.au

Pickups:
Phone: (08) 9376 9683

Email: pickups@regaltransport.com.au

Operations:
Phone: (08) 9376 9685

Regal Transport – Depots

Broome

18 McDaniel Road
Minyirr WA 6725

Phone: (08) 9192 6599
Fax: (08) 9192 6588

Jeff Della Bona
Mobile: 0407 941 356
Email: jeff.dellabona@regaltransport.com.au

Derby

23 Rodgers Street
Derby WA 6728

Phone: (08) 9193 1771
Fax: (08) 9191 2880

Aaron Marsden
Mobile: 0409 044 808
Email: aaron.marsden@regaltransport.com.au

Karratha

Lot 1102 Mooligunn Road
Karratha WA 6714

Phone: (08) 9144 1151
Fax: (08) 9144 1122

Warren England
Mobile: 0438 940 942
Email: manager.karratha@regaltransport.com.au

Newman

Woodstock Street
Newman WA 6753

Phone: (08) 9175 2300
Fax: (08) 9175 2878

David Ahearn
Mobile: 0418 955 866
Email: manager.newman@regaltransport.com.au

Port Hedland

Lot 2521 Miller Street
Wedgefield WA 6721

Phone: (08) 9140 2778
Fax: (08) 9140 2740

Tony Jeffery
Mobile: 0407 512 907
Email: manager.hedland@regaltransport.com.au

Kununurra

597 Weaber Plain Road
Kununurra WA 6743

Phone: (08) 9169 3333

J-Jay Carmichael
Mobile: 0428 379 153
Email: manager.kununurra@regaltransport.com.au

Onslow

454 Beadon Creek Road
Onslow WA 6710

Phone: 0438 354 107
Email: onslow@regaltransport.com.au