Head Office

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3500

Mark Kohne
Executive General Manager
K&S Energy & DTM
Mobile: 0447 991 350
Email: mark.kohne@ksgroup.com.au

Steve McRae
Divisional Manager
K&S Energy
Mobile: 0439 399 134
Email: steve.mcrae@ksgroup.com.au

K&S Energy

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide

K&S Energy
19 Bowyer Rd
Wingfield SA 5013

Phone: (08) 7224 5419

Jack Hughes
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0439 861 104
Email: jack.hughes@ksgroup.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Gladstone

Lot 152 Red Rover Rd
Gladstone QLD 4680

PO Box 1460
Gladstone QLD 4680

Phone: (07) 4973 1703

Robert Cunningham
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0408 541 638
Email: rob.cunningham@ksgroup.com.au

Mackay

112 Spiller Avenue
Mackay QLD 4740

Phone: (07) 4431 2040

Robert Cunningham
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0408 541 638
Email: rob.cunningham@ksgroup.com.au

Townsville

13 Pilkington St
Garbutt QLD 4814

PO Box 5596
Townsville QLD 4810

Phone: (07) 4431 2054

Anthony Machin
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0409 613 166
Email: anthony.machin@ksgroup.com.au

VICTORIA

Melbourne

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3700

Joe Beardsley
Contract Logistics Manager
Mobile: 0408 854 303
Email: joe.beardsley@ksgroup.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Perth

Lot 31
Corner Beard St & Morley St
Naval Base WA 6165

Brett Busslinger
Operations Supervisor
Mobile: 0488 008 055
Email: brett.busslinger@ksgroup.com.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Darwin

8 College Rd
Berrimah NT 0828

PO Box 37595 Winnellie NT 0821

Phone: (08) 8995 8100

Daniel Rogers
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0428 278 155
Email: drogers@ksgroup.com.au

Alex Cameron-Smith
State Manager
Mobile: 0457 758 948
Email: alex.cameronsmith@ksgroup.com.au