Peter Sims
General Manager
Phone: (08) 8721 1704
Mobile: 0419 805 106
Email: peter.sims@ksgroup.com.au

Greg Lockwood
Administration Manager
Phone: (08) 8721 1772
Mobile: 0419 828 165
Email: greg.lockwood@ksgroup.com.au

Depots

Mount Gambier

Graham Rd
Mount Gambier SA 5290

Phone: (08) 8721 1774

Jacob Malthouse
Area / Branch Manager
Mobile: 0409 672 568
Email: jacob.malthouse@ksgroup.com.au

Jamie Ferguson
Depot Supervisor
Mobile: 0439 021 620
Email: jamie.ferguson@ksgroup.com.au

Millicent

Cnr Williams & Mount Gambier Roads
Millicent, SA 5280

Phone: (08) 8733 3133

Mark Hodgens
Area / Branch Manager
Mobile: 0418 827 324
Email: mark.hodgens@ksgroup.com.au

Service Stations

Mount Gambier

Mt Gambier Service Station
141 Jubilee Highway West
Mount Gambier SA 5290

Phone: (08) 8721 1778

Jodie Krieger
Service Station Supervisor
Mobile: 0439 225 046
Email: jodie.krieger@ksgroup.com.au

Millicent

K&S Fuels Millicent Service Station
Cnr Williams & Mount Gambier Roads
Millicent SA 5280

Phone: (08) 8733 3133

Chris Shephard
Service Station Supervisor
Mobile: 0419 853 460
Email: christine.shephard@ksgroup.com.au

Millicent Pines Service Station
220 Mt Gambier Road
Millicent SA 5280

Phone: (08) 8733 3133

Naracoorte

Naracoorte Depot
231 Smith Street
Naracoorte SA 5271

Phone: (08) 08 8762 0772

Peter Sinclair
Fuel Agent
Mobile: 0408 849 851

Robe

Robe Service Station
12 Main Road
Robe SA 5276

Phone: (08) 8768 2400

Carlie Hopkins
Service Station Supervisor
Mobile: 0474 522 593
Email: carlie.hopkins@ksgroup.com.au

Kingston SE SA

190 Mile Roadhouse
12 Princes Highway
Rosetown SA 5275

Phone: (08) 8549 8402

Marcelle Habib
Service Station Supervisor
Mobile: 0439 171 787
Email: marcelle.habib@ksgroup.com.au