Head Office

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3500

Paul Dale
Executive General Manager
K&S Energy & Chemtrans
Mobile: 0439 468 003
Email: pdale@ksgroup.com.au

K&S Energy

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide

K&S Energy
19 Bowyer Rd
Wingfield SA 5013

Phone: (08) 8347 3449

Russell Partridge
State Manager
Mobile: 0419 861 641
Email: russell.partridge@ksgroup.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane

34 Postle Street
Coopers Plains QLD 4108

PO Box 1132
Archerfield BC QLD 4108

Phone: (07) 3718 4200

Darryl Ryan
State Manager
Mobile: 0438 403 316
Email: darryl.ryan@ksgroup.com.au

Gladstone

Lot 152 Red Rover Rd
Gladstone QLD 4680

PO Box 1460
Gladstone QLD 4680

Phone: (07) 4973 1700

Mackay

112 Spiller Avenue
Mackay QLD 4740

Phone: (07) 4862 4000

Robert Cunningham
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0408 541 638
Email: rcunningham@ksgroup.com.au

Townsville

13 Pilkington St
Garbutt QLD 4814

PO Box 5596
Townsville QLD 4810

Phone: (07) 4431 2000

Anthony Machin
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0409 613 166
Email: anthony.machin@ksgroup.com.au

VICTORIA

Melbourne

591 Boundary Road
Truganina VIC 3029

PO Box 57
Laverton VIC 3028

Phone: (03) 8744 3700

Tim Shepherd
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0429 319 931
Email: tim.shepherd@ksgroup.com.au

Nathan Busuttil
State Manager
Mobile: 0419 837 799
Email: nathan.busuttil@ksgroup.com.au

Selina Albert
Call Centre Manager
Mobile: 0447 100 361
Email: selina.albert@ksgroup.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Perth

Lot 31
Corner Beard St & Morley St
Naval Base WA 6165

Frank Bertoli
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0417 951 239
Email:  fbertoli@ksgroup.com.au

Peter O’Brien
State Manager
Mobile: 0417 284 428
Email: peter.obrien@ksgroup.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Sydney

2 Hope St
Enfield NSW 2136

PO Box 4102
Strathfield South NSW 2136

Phone: (02) 9735 2400

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Darwin

8 College Rd
Berrimah NT 0828

PO Box 37595 Winnellie NT 0821

Phone: (08) 8995 8100

Daniel Rogers
Branch Manager
Mobile: 0428 278 155
Email: drogers@ksgroup.com.au

Alex Cameron-Smith
State Manager
Mobile: 0457 758 948
Email: alex.cameronsmith@ksgroup.com.au